## Task Force Members\*:

- Task Force Co-Chair & Representative Susan Johnson 49<sup>th</sup>Assembly District
- Doctor Deidre Gifford, Department of Social Services
- Robert Guiditta, Department of Administrative Services
- Attorney Daniel Horgan
- Lydia Mele
- Chairperson Stephen Morelli, Workers Compensation Commission
- Gerard O'Sullivan, Insurance Department

## \*Missing nine appointments